Skip Navigation

News Features

Institute for Advanced Composite Manufacturing Innovation (IACMI) logo Institute for Advanced Composite Manufacturing Innovation is seeking students for new summer internship

Jan. 8, 2016

The Institute for Advanced Composite Manufacturing Innovation (IACMI) is seeking undergraduate and graduate students interested in participating in a 10-week program at one of IACMI’s partner sites during the summer of 2016.

Army Research Laboratory logo ORAU awarded Army Research Laboratory agreement

Jan. 6, 2016

The Army Research Laboratory (ARL) has awarded ORAU a five-year, cooperative agreement to manage the lab's research fellowship program.

ORAU's Crowe and Wash receive National Contract Management Association's Advancing Professionals Awards

Dec. 17, 2015 - ORAU employees Rebecca Crowe and Allen Wash were awarded the Advancing Professionals Awards from the National Contract Management Association (NCMA) during its 34th Annual Government Contract Management Symposium this week in Washington, D.C.

ORAU now accepting applications for inaugural ORNL Challenge Program

Nov. 10, 2015 - Applications are now being accepted for the inaugural Oak Ridge National Laboratory Challenge Program. Successful applicants will participate in a 10-week Summer Research Institute designed to give undergraduate juniors and seniors the opportunity to help solve real-world science problems by conducting research alongside world-leading scientists.


To develop an online profile, set up job alerts and/or apply for open positions, visit the ORAU Career Center.

ORAU Brand Resource Center

The ORAU Brand Resource Center provides usage guidelines and downloads for certain ORAU brand elements, including corporate images, leadership photos and bios, boilerplate, etc.