Skip to main content

ORAU Member Councilors

Institution Councilor Email
Alabama A&M University Lloyd T. Walker lloyd.walker@aamu.edu
Appalachian State University Christine Ogilvie Hendren hendrenco@appstate.edu
Arizona State University Matt Hulver matthew.hulver@asu.edu
Arkansas State University Travis D. Marsico tmarsico@astate.edu
Auburn University Steven Taylor taylost@auburn.edu
Augusta University Michael Diamond michael.diamond@augusta.edu
Berea College Mary Robert Garrett garrettm@berea.edu
Carnegie Mellon University David J. Quinn djquinn@andrew.cmu.edu
Catholic University of America Ralph Albano albano@cua.edu
City College of New York Rosemarie Wesson rwesson@ccny.cuny.edu
Clark Atlanta University Lisa Wilson dwilson@cau.edu
Clemson University Tanju Karanfil tkaranf@clemson.edu
College of Charleston Laura Penny pennyl@cofc.edu
College of William and Mary Dennis M. Manos dmanos@wm.edu
Colorado State University Alan S. Rudolph alan.rudolph@colostate.edu
Columbia University Helen Kim hk2580@cumc.columbia.edu
Des Moines University Pravin Mishra pravin.mishra@dmu.edu
Duke University Keith Hurka-Owen kpho@duke.edu
East Carolina University Jefferson Shinpaugh shinpaughj@ecu.edu
East Tennessee State University Nicholas E. Hagemeier hagemeier@etsu.edu
Eastern Kentucky University Ryan Baggett ryan.baggett@eku.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Jeremy Ernst jeremy.ernst@erau.edu
Emory University Robert E. Nobles robert.e.nobles@emory.edu
Fayetteville State University Arthur L. Evelyn aevelyn@uncfsu.edu
Florida A&M University Charles Weatherford charles.weatherford@famu.edu
Florida Atlantic University Gregg Fields fieldsg@fau.edu
Florida Institute of Technology Tristan Fiedler fiedler@fit.edu
Florida International University Andres G. Gil andres.gil@fiu.edu
Florida State University Michael Shatruk shatruk@chem.fsu.edu
George Mason University Rebekah Hersch rhersch@gmu.edu
George Washington University Pamela Norris pamnorris@gwu.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Jennifer Glass jennifer.glass@eas.gatech.edu
Georgia State University Timothy L. Denning tdenning@gsu.edu
Howard University Anthony K. Wutoh awutoh@howard.edu
Idaho State University Martin Blair martinblair@isu.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology Fred Hickernell hickernell@iit.edu
Indiana University Brea Perry blperry@indiana.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis Marc S. Mendonca mmendonc@iupui.edu
Iowa State University Surya Mallapragada suryakm@iastate.edu
Jackson State University Joseph A. Whittaker joseph.a.whittaker@jsums.edu
Jefferson University Ronald Kander ronald.kander@jeffferson.edu
Johns Hopkins University Collin Leslie Broholm broholm@jhu.edu
Johnson C. Smith University Diane Bowles dbowles@jcsu.edu
Lehigh University Anand Jagota vpresearch@lehigh.edu
Lincoln Memorial University Robert Stubblefield robert.stubblefield@lmunet.edu
Louisiana State University Robert Twilley rtwilley@lsu.edu
Marymount University Rita Wong rita.wong@marymount.edu
Maryville College Irene Guerinot irene.guerinot@maryvillecollege.edu
Meharry Medical College Anil Shanker ashanker@mmc.edu
Mercer University Wayne Glasgow Glasgow_WC@Mercer.edu
Mercyhurst University John Olszowka jolszowka@mercyhurst.edu
Michigan State University Douglas A. Gage vprappts@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University Kathleen Halvorsen kehalvor@mtu.edu
Middle Tennessee State University David L. Butler david.butler@mtsu.edu
Mississippi State University Julie Jordan julie.jordan@research.msstate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology Kamal Khayat kkhayat@mst.edu
Navajo Technical University Tomacita Grey tomacita.grey@navajotech.edu
North Carolina A&T State University Eric R. Muth ermuth@ncat.edu
North Carolina State University Peter Harries pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Oakland University David A. Stone dstone@oakland.edu
Ohio State University Deborah Welsheimer Hernandez hernandez.730@osu.edu
Ohio University David Koonce koonce@ohio.edu
Oklahoma State University Ronald A. Van Den Bussche ron.van_den_bussche@okstate.edu
Penn State University Michelle Hutnik mzh17@psu.edu
Portland State University Rick Tankersley rtankers@pdx.edu
Purdue University Jennifer Freeman jfreema@purdue.edu
Rice University Ramamoorthy Ramesh ramamoorthy.ramesh@rice.edu
Rutgers University Michael E. Zwick michael.zwick@rutgers.edu
South Carolina State University Elbert R. Malone malone@scsu.edu
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale Costas Tsatsoulis tsatsoul@siu.edu
Southern Methodist University Suka Nair nair@smu.edu
Southern University and A&M College Michael A. Stubblefield michael_stubblefield@subr.edu
Spelman College Margaret Farrow mfarrow@spelman.edu
Syracuse University Duncan Brown vpr@syr.edu
Temple University Josh Gladden jgladden@temple.edu
Tennessee State University Quincy Quick qquick@tnstate.edu
Tennessee Technological University John Liu johnliu@tntech.edu
Texas A&M University Jack Baldauf jbaldauf@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Mohammad S. Alam mohammad.alam@tamuk.edu
Texas Christian University Floyd L. Wormley floyd.wormley@tcu.edu
Texas Tech University Joseph A. Heppert joseph.heppert@ttu.edu
Tulane University Michael Cunningham mcunnin1@tulane.edu
Tuskegee University Vijaya Kumar Rangari vrangari@tuskegee.edu
University at Albany Satyendra Kumar satyenkumar@albany.edu
University of Alabama Jennifer R. Camp jrcamp@ua.edu
University of Alabama at Birmingham Yogesh K. Vohra ykvohra@uab.edu
University of Alabama in Huntsville Thomas M. Koshut tmk0001@uah.edu
University of Arizona John O'Neil oneilj@arizona.edu
University of Arkansas Margaret McCabe mccabe@uark.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Shuk-Mei Ho shukmeiho@uams.edu
University of Central Florida Winston Schoenfeld winston@creol.ucf.edu
University of Cincinnati Patrick A. Limbach pat.limbach@uc.edu
University of Colorado Boulder Victor Bright victor.bright@colorado.edu
University of Colorado Denver Thomas Flaig thomas.flaig@cuanschutz.edu
University of Delaware Cordell M. Overby overbyc@udel.edu
University of Florida David P. Norton dpnorton@ufl.edu
University of Georgia Shelley Hooks shooks@uga.edu
University of Houston Claudia Neuhauser cmneuhauser@uh.edu
University of Kentucky Lisa A. Cassis lcassis@uky.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Ramesh Kolluru ramesh@louisiana.edu
University of Louisville Kevin H. Gardner kevin.gardner@louisville.edu
University of Maryland Gregory Ball gball@umd.edu
University of Maryland, Baltimore County Don Engel donengel@umbc.edu
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore Ali B. Ishaque abishaque@umes.edu
University of Massachusetts Lowell Anne Maglia Anne_Maglia@uml.edu
University of Memphis Jasbir Dhaliwal jdhaliwl@memphis.edu
University of Miami Fabrice Manns fmanns@miami.edu
University of Michigan Rebecca Cunningham
University of Mississippi Gregory Easson geasson@olemiss.edu
University of Missouri Thomas E. Spencer spencerte@missouri.edu
University of Nevada, Reno Mridul Gautam mgautam@unr.edu
University of New Mexico Ellen Fisher vpr@unm.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Nathan Blouin nathan_blouin@unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte John L. Daniels jodaniel@uncc.edu
University of North Texas Pamela Padilla pamela.padilla@unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Jeff Rhoads jrhoads2@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma Zahed Siddique zsiddique@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Mary Beth Humphrey marybeth-humphrey@ouhsc.edu
University of Pittsburgh Rob A. Rutenbar rutenbar@pitt.edu
University of South Alabama Lynne U. Chronister lchronister@southalabama.edu
University of South Carolina Julius Fridriksson fridriks@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Florida Keith Anderson kanderson@usf.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Kelly Lucas kelly.lucas@usm.edu
University of Tennessee Jill Passano jpassano@utk.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Joanne Romagni joanne-Romagni@utc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center Wesley G. Byerly wbyerly1@uthsc.edu
University of Texas at Arlington Kate Miller kate.miller@uta.edu
University of Texas at Austin Daniel T. Jaffe dtj@austin.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Dallas Joseph Pancrazio joseph.pancrazio@utdallas.edu
University of Texas at El Paso Stephen B. Aley saley@utep.edu
University of Texas at San Antonio JoAnn Browning joann.browning@utsa.edu
University of Texas Permian Basin Rajalingam Dakshinamurthy dakshinamurthy_r@utpb.edu
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Karen Martirosyan karen.martirosyan@utrgv.edu
University of the District of Columbia Victor McCrary victor.mccrary@udc.edu
University of Toledo Frank J. Calzonetti frank.calzonetti@utoledo.edu
University of Tulsa Brenton McLaury brenton-mclaury@utulsa.edu
University of Utah Darryl P. Butt darryl.butt@utah.edu
University of Virginia Kimberly Mayer czp9ru@virginia.edu
University of West Georgia Brian Mosier bmosier@westga.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison Nick Novak nick.novak@wisc.edu
Utah State University Lisa M. Berreau lisa.berreau@usu.edu
Vanderbilt University Sharon M. Weiss sharon.weiss@vanderbilt.edu
Villanova University Amanda M. Grannas amanda.grannas@villanova.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Srirama Rao psrao@vcu.edu
Virginia Tech Janet B. Webster jbwebste@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Bradley T. Jones jonesbt@wfu.edu
Washington University in St. Louis Mark E. Lowe lowe@wustl.edu
Wayne State University Timothy Stemmler tstemmle@med.wayne.edu
Western Kentucky University Ranjit Koodali ranjit.koodali@wku.edu
Western Michigan University Remzi Seker remzi.seker@wmich.edu
Wichita State University Coleen Pugh coleen.pugh@wichita.edu
Yale University Pamela Caudill pamela.caudill@yale.edu