Skip to main content

ORAU Member Councilors

Institution Councilor Email
Alabama A&M University Lloyd T. Walker lloyd.walker@aamu.edu
Appalachian State University Ece Karatan karatane@appstate.edu
Arizona State University Sethuraman Panchanathan panch@asu.edu
Arkansas State University Tom Risch trisch@astate.edu
Auburn University Jennifer L. Kerpelman kerpejl@auburn.edu
Augusta University Michael Diamond michael.diamond@gru.edu
Berea College Matthew Saderholm saderholmm@berea.edu
Carnegie Mellon University David J. Quinn djquinn@andrew.cmu.edu
Catholic University of America Ralph Albano albano@cua.edu
City College of New York Ashiwel Undieh aundieh@ccny.cuny.edu
Clark Atlanta University Olugbemiga A. Olatidoye oolatidoye@cau.edu
Clemson University Tanju Karanfil tkaranf@clemson.edu
College of Charleston Joseph Carson carsonjc@cofc.edu
College of William and Mary Dennis M. Manos dmanos@wm.edu
Colorado State University Alan S. Rudolph alan.rudolph@colostate.edu
Duke University Keith Hurka-Owen kpho@duke.edu
East Carolina University Jefferson Shinpaugh shinpaughj@ecu.edu
East Tennessee State University William Duncan duncanw@etsu.edu
Eastern Kentucky University Jerry Pogatshnik jerry.pogatshnik@eku.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Lon Moeller moeller@erau.edu
Emory University Todd Sherer ttshere@emory.edu
Fayetteville State University Daryush Ila dila@uncfsu.edu
Florida Atlantic University Daniel C. Flynn flynnd@fau.edu
Florida Institute of Technology Tristan Fiedler fiedler@fit.edu
Florida International University Andres G. Gil andres.gil@fiu.edu
Florida State University W. Ross Ellington wellington@fsu.edu
George Mason University Deborah Crawford dcrawfo7@gmu.edu
George Washington University Leo M. Chalupa lmchalupa@gwu.edu
Georgetown University Spiros Dimolitsas seniorvp@georgetown.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Timothy Lieuwen tim.lieuwen@aerospace.gatech.edu
Georgia State University James Weyhenmeyer jweyhenmeyer@gsu.edu
Howard University Anthony K. Wutoh awutoh@howard.edu
Idaho State University Cornelis J. Van der Schyf vanderschyf@isu.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology Christopher White whitec@iit.edu
Indiana University Rick Van Kooten rvankoot@indiana.edu
Jackson State University Loretta A. Moore loretta.a.moore@jsums.edu
Jefferson University Ronald Kander ronald.kander@jeffferson.edu
Johns Hopkins University Collin Leslie Broholm broholm@jhu.edu
Johnson C. Smith University Hang Chen hchen@jcsu.edu
Lehigh University Alan J. Snyder ajs410@lehigh.edu
Lincoln Memorial University Dennis Kiick dennis.kick@lmunet.edu
Louisiana State University Kalliat T. Valsaraj valsaraj@lsu.edu
Maryville College Jerilyn M. Swann jerilyn.swann@maryvillecollege.edu
Meharry Medical College Maria Fatima Lima mflima@mmc.edu
Michigan State University Stephen Hsu hsu@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University David Reed ddreed@mtu.edu
Middle Tennessee State University David L. Butler david.butler@mtsu.edu
Mississippi State University David Shaw dshaw@research.msstate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology Costas Tsatsoulis tsatsoulis@mst.edu
Morehouse College Michael Hodge michael.hodge@morehouse.edu
New Mexico State University Luis Vazquez vpr@nmsu.edu
Norfolk State University Stacey Franklin Jones vpaa@nsu.edu
North Carolina A&T State University Sanjiv Sarin sarin@ncat.edu
North Carolina State University Raymond E. Fornes ray_fornes@ncsu.edu
Oakland University David A. Stone dstone@oakland.edu
Ohio State University Caroline Whitacre whitacre.3@osu.edu
Ohio University Joseph Shields shieldj1@ohio.edu
Oklahoma State University Toni Shaklee toni.shaklee@okstate.edu
Oregon State University Cynthia Sagers jane.cigarran@oregonstate.edu
Penn State University Neil A. Sharkey nas9@psu.edu
Purdue University Jeffrey Bolin jtb@purdue.edu
Rice University Yousif Shamoo shamoo@rice.edu
Rutgers University Prabhas V. Moghe moghe@rutgers.edu
South Carolina State University Elbert R. Malone malone@scsu.edu
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale James E. Garvey jgarvey@siu.edu
Southern Methodist University James Quick jquick@smu.edu
Southern University and A&M College Michael A. Stubblefield michael_stubblefield@subr.edu
Spelman College Claudia Scholz cscholz@spelman.edu
Syracuse University Zhanjiang (John) Liu johnliu@syr.edu
Temple University Michele M. Masucci michele.masucci@temple.edu
Tennessee State University Lesia Crumpton-Young dryoung@tnstate.edu
Tennessee Technological University Francis Otuonye fotuonye@tntech.edu
Texas A&M University Mark A. Barteau barteau@tamu.edu
Texas Christian University Bonnie E. Melhart b.melhart@tcu.edu
Texas Tech University Joseph A. Heppert joseph.heppert@ttu.edu
Tulane University Michael Cunningham mcunnin1@tulane.edu
Tuskegee University Shaik Jeelani jeelanis@acd.tusk.edu
University at Albany Satyendra Kumar satyenkumar@albany.edu
University of Alabama John C. Higginbotham jhigginb@ua.edu
University of Alabama at Birmingham Yogesh K. Vohra ykvohra@uab.edu
University of Alabama in Huntsville Thomas M. Koshut tmk0001@uah.edu
University of Arkansas Daniel Sui dsui@uark.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Lawrence E. Cornett cornettLawrenceE@uams.edu
University of Central Florida Debra R. Reinhart reinhart@ucf.edu
University of Cincinnati Patrick A. Limbach pat.limbach@uc.edu
University of Colorado Boulder Victor Bright victor.bright@colorado.edu
University of Colorado Denver Robert H. Eckel robert.eckel@ucdenver.edu
University of Delaware Cordell M. Overby overbyc@udel.edu
University of Florida David P. Norton dnort@ufl.edu
University of Georgia David C. Lee dclee@uga.edu
University of Houston Amr Elnashai elnashai@central.uh.edu
University of Kentucky Lisa A. Cassis lcassis@uky.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Ramesh Kolluru ramesh@louisiana.edu
University of Louisville Robert A. Keynton robert.keynton@louisville.edu
University of Maryland Laurie E. Locascio lel@umd.edu
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore Ali B. Ishaque abishaque@umes.edu
University of Memphis Jasbir Dhaliwal jdhaliwl@memphis.edu
University of Miami Derin Ural dnu3@miami.edu
University of Michigan S. Jack Hu jackhu@umich.edu
University of Mississippi Joseph Gladden jgladden@olemiss.edu
University of Missouri Mark A. McIntosh McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Mary Croughan mary.croughan@unlv.edu
University of Nevada, Reno Mridul Gautam mgautam@unr.edu
University of New Mexico Gabriel Lopez vpr@unm.edu
University of New Orleans Matthew A. Tarr mtarr@uno.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Nathan Blouin nathan_blouin@unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte Richard A. Tankersley rtankers@uncc.edu
University of North Texas Narendra Dahotre narendra.dahotre@unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Robert J. Bernhard rbernhar@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma Mark Yeary yeary@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center James J. Tomasek james-tomasek@ouhsc.edu
University of Pittsburgh Rob A. Rutenbar rutenbar@pitt.edu
University of South Alabama Lynne U. Chronister lchronister@usouthal.edu
University of South Carolina Prakash Nagarkatti prakash@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Florida Paul R. Sanberg psanberg@usf.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Gordon C. Cannon gordon.cannon@usm.edu
University of Tennessee Bruce LaMattina blamatti@utk.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Joanne Romagni joanne-Romagni@utc.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center Steven R. Goodman sgoodman5@uthsc.edu
University of Texas at Arlington Duane Dimos ddimos@uta.edu
University of Texas at Austin Daniel T. Jaffe dtj@austin.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Dallas Rafael Martin osp@utdallas.edu
University of Texas at San Antonio Bernard Arulanandam bernard.arulanandam@utsa.edu
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Andreas Holzenburg andreas.holzenburg@utrgv.edu
University of the District of Columbia JoVita Wells jowells@udc.edu
University of Toledo Frank J. Calzonetti frank.calzonetti@utoledo.edu
University of Tulsa Janet A. Haggerty janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu
University of Utah Thomas N. Parks tom.parks@utah.edu
University of Virginia David J. Hudson dhudson@virginia.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison Suman Banerjee suman@cs.wisc.edu
Utah State University Mark R. McLellan mark.mclellan@usu.edu
Vanderbilt University Sharon M. Weiss sharon.weiss@vanderbilt.edu
Villanova University Peter M. Donohue peter.donohue@villanova.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Francis L. Macrina macrina@vcu.edu
Virginia Tech Terry Herdman terry.herdman@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Bradley T. Jones jonesbr@wfu.edu
Washington University in St. Louis Jennifer Lodge lodgejk@wustl.edu
Wayne State University Stephen Lanier stephen.lanier@wayne.edu
West Virginia University Sheena Murphy sheena.murphy@mail.wvu.edu
Western Carolina University Brian D. Kloeppel bkloeppel@wcu.edu
Western Kentucky University Cathleen J. Webb cathleen.webb@wku.edu
Yale University Pamela Caudill pamela.caudill@yale.edu